About My Brain Institute

Help Center & FAQ

What is ‘The Wizard’?

The ‘Wizard’ is a step by step process in which the Assessment takes place. A ‘Self Assessment’ has only 4 steps. The ‘360 Self Assessment’ has a total of 8 steps. Note that the ‘360 Self Assessment’ contains the ‘Self Assessment’ questionnaire within it.

After completing steps 1 through 3 you can begin the assessment questionnaire in step 4. If you need to stop the assessment, you can save your progress by clicking on the blue link at the bottom of the page and continue at a later time.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.